3. Committees‎ > ‎

Advisory Committee

The 2020 International Conference on High Performance Computing & Simulation
(HPCS 2020)

The 18th Annual Meeting

22 - 27 March 2021
Virtual/Online Event

Technically Sponsored is Pending


  • Henri E. Bal, Vrije Universiteit, Amsterdam, the Netherlands
  • Luca Benini, ETH Zurich, Switzerland, and Universita di Bologna, Italy
  • Rajkumar Buyya, The University of Melbourne, Australia
  • David Hill, ISIMA/LIMOS UMR CNRS 6158, Université Clermont Auvergne, France
  • Michael Mascagni, Florida State University, FL, and NIST, Maryland, USA
  • Paul Messina, Argonne National Laboratory, IL, USA
  • Bernd MohrJülich Supercomputing Centre, Germany
  • Christian Perez, Director of AVALON of the LIP, INRIA, Lyon, France
  • Depei Qian, Xi'an Jiaotong University and Beihang University, Beijing City, China
  • David W. Walker, Cardiff University, U.K.